Find US : 58-1-B/1 Maulana Shauqat Ali
Road Lahore

OPEN TIME : 9am-2pm
Monday to Saturday

EXAMS

EXAMS

Examination...

Mid term Examination (Date Sheet)

Date / Day Mont J /Leopard Mont S /KG1 Mont A /KG2 I          II III IV      V VI VII
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 Al Quran
Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Mon, 07 Nov 2022
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 English A Urdu A Maths Maths English A History Maths
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Science Art Al Quran ,   Islamiat Science English B
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Maths Islamiat ,   Al Quran Art Maths
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Maths Science Maths Al Quran ,   Art History
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 English A Urdu A Urdu A
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Urdu English Maths Urdu A English A S Studies Science Geography
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Maths Urdu English English B English B Urdu B English A Science Geography
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Art ,   Al Quran Art S Studies Science Urdu A Urdu A Urdu B
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Maths Urdu Urdu B English B English B Science
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 English Art ,   Al Quran S Studies Islamiat English B S Studies Art ,   S Studies
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Science Urdu B Urdu B Urdu B English A English A
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Environmental studies G. Knowledge Al Quran ,   Islamiat Islamiat ,   Al Quran Art Urdu A English B Al Quran ,   Islamiat Urdu B Islamiat ,   Al Quran

Important Notes: