Find US : 58-1-B/1 Maulana Shauqat Ali
Road Lahore

OPEN TIME : 9am-2pm
Monday to Saturday

EXAMS

EXAMS

Examination...

Final Term Examination (Date Sheet) Fall Session 2021-2022

Date / Day Mont-J Mont-S Mont-A Grade I Grade II Grade III Grade IV Grade V Grade VI Grade VII
Thursday, 26 May 2022 Regular Prep Leave
Friday, 27 May 2022 Urdu A Mathematics Mathematics English A Science History Mathematics
Saturday, 28 May 2022 Islamiyat Al Quran / Art S.Studies Islamiyat Al Quran / Art Al Quran / Computer English B
Sunday, 29 May 2022 Sunday, 29 May 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022 Classes Mathematics Urdu A Science Mathematics Urdu A Mathematics Geography
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 Islamiyat Al Quran / Art Computer
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 Science Science S Studies Islamiyat Geography History
Thursday, 2 June 2022 Prep Leave Computer Computer English A Computer English A Islamiyat
Friday, 3 June 2022 English
Reading/ Writing
English
Reading/ Writing
English
Reading/ Writing
English A
Saturday, 4 June 2022 Environmental Study G K Art/Al Quran English A English B Urdu B Urdu A S. Studies Urdu A Urdu A
Sunday, 5 June 2022 Sunday, 5 June 2022
Monday, 6 June 2022 Mathematics Mathematics Mathematics English B English A English B Urdu B Mathematics Science English A
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 Art/Al Quran Art/Al Quran Science Islamiyat Computer Islamiyat
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 Urdu B English B Urdu B English B Science
Thursday, 9 June 2022 Urdu
Reading/ Writing
Urdu
Reading/ Writing
Urdu
Reading/ Writing
Al Quran / Art Urdu B Urdu A Al Quran / Computer
Friday, 10 June 2022 S Studies S Studies Al Quran / Art Science English B Urdu B Urdu B

Important Notes: