Find US : 58-1-B/1 Maulana Shauqat Ali
Road Lahore

OPEN TIME : 9am-2pm
Monday to Saturday

EXAMS

EXAMS

Examination...

First Term Examination (Date Sheet)

Date / Day Mont J /Leopard Mont S /KG1 Mont A /KG2 I          II III IV      V VI VII VIII    
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Maths Urdu English English A Maths Maths English A Maths History Maths Maths
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 Art ,   Al Quran G. Knowledge Art ,   Al Quran Islamiat Urdu A S Studies Islamiat Art ,   Al Quran English A Islamiat ,   Al Quran Urdu B
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 English A Art ,   Al Quran Urdu A English A
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 English Maths Urdu Maths S Studies Urdu A Geography History
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Environmental Study Art ,   Al Quran Science Art ,   Al Quran Islamiat Urdu A S Studies English A English B Geography English B
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Urdu English Maths Science English A Urdu B Maths Urdu B Maths Urdu B Science
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 Urdu A English B Art ,   Al Quran English B Islamiat ,   Al Quran History Urdu A
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 English B Urdu B S Studies Urdu B Urdu A
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 Urdu B Urdu B Geography
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 S Studies Art ,   Al Quran Science Science Science Science Science Islamiat ,   Al Quran
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 English B Science Islamiat English B Islamiat Urdu A English B English A

Important Notes: