OUR WORLD WIDE BRANCHES
Branches Details

BRANCHES

UNITED KINGDOM

United Kingdom
241-B Wincobank, Sheffield

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

1. United States
16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE, 19958
Mr. Dylon Loch
Contact +1-616-9200786
info@americanlyceum.com

OMAN

1. International Nursery
Way #3781, block #237 villa #7962, opp royal hospital Gubrah south, Musat Oman Ms. Aisha
00968-97001942
kg@americanlyceum.com

2. International School
Way #4648 Azaiba behind Sultan Center, Muscat, Oman
Ms. Aisha
00968-96970503
muscat@americanlyceum.com

3. Nursery Azaiba
Way #4804, villa no 283, opp Pizza hut near well roundabout Azaiba North Muscat
Ms. Aisha
00968-96970503
kg@americanlyceum.com

PAKISTAN

1 . Township
Branch Manager : Ms. Anna
Contact @ 03224772707
township@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori junior TILL O-3
58-1, B-1 Main Moulana Shaukat Ali Road, Township

2 . Johar Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Warda
Contact @ 03224772709
johartown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori junior till Grade 8
Baig road, block D2, Johar town, Lahore

3 . Model Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Faiza
Contact @ 03224772706
modeltown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori till Grade 8
253-G Block Model Town, Lahore

4 . Ravi Campus
Branch Manager : Ms. Sobia
Contact @ 03224772708
gulshanravi@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 F block Gulshan-e-Ravi Lahore

5 . WAPDA Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Fehmina
Contact @ 03224772710
wapdatown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

wapda town

6 . Allama Iqbal Town
Branch Manager : Allama Iqbal Town
Contact @ 03464292923
ait@americanlyceum.edu.pk

5, Huma Block Allama Iqbal Town

7 . Engineers Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Malaika
Contact @ 03464292924
iep@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Engineers Town Sec B

8 . Izmir Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Anooshay
Contact @ 03464292925
eme@americanlyceum.edu.pk

premier branch

9 . Canal Bank Mpg
Branch Manager : Ms. Fatima Khurshed
Contact @ 03464292922
canalbank_bm@americanlyceum.edu.pk

5 Griffen Scheme Mughal Pura

10 . Kasur
Branch Manager : Mr. Hasan Nasir
Contact @ 03244026963
kasur@americanlyceum.edu.pk

11 . Awan Town
Branch Manager : Mr. Imran
Contact @ 03004080304
awantown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

12 . Faisalabad
Branch Manager : Mr. Muhammad Nadeem
Contact @ 03000266661
faisalabad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

13 . Muridke
Branch Manager : Dr Nadeem
Contact @ 03004706060
muridke@americanlyceum.edu.pk

14 . Expo Branch
Branch Manager : Ms. Sumaira Mujahid
Contact @ 03348234688
expo@americanlyceum.edu.pk

15 . Faisalabad 2
Branch Manager : Mr. Musharraf
Contact @ 03006608654
faisalabad2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

16 . Shahdara
Branch Manager : Mr. Obaid
Contact @ 03004018104
shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk

17 . Sialkot 1
Branch Manager : Mr Babur
Contact @ 03359409479
sialkot1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

18 . Westwood
Branch Manager : Mr. Nasir Sukhaira
Contact @ 03004811819
westwood@americanlyceum.edu.pk

19 . Aishayna (Ferozpur Road)
Branch Manager : Mr. Zaheer
Contact @ 03334861481
ferozepurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

20 . Gujranwala1
Branch Manager : Mr. Azhar Majeed
Contact @ 03262001111
gujranwala1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

21 . Township Junior Campus
Branch Manager : Bilal
Contact @ 03111555902
TownshipJunior@americanlyceum.edu.pk

338 2 C1 Township

22 . Pattoki Branch
Branch Manager : Mr.Ammad Bari
Contact @ 03219422374
pattoki@americanlyceum.edu.pk

American lyceum school bari campus pattoki shadman colony near sui gas's office pattoki

23 . Valencia
Branch Manager : Mr. Adeel
Contact @ 03014148943
valencia

valencia Town

24 . Kahna (Ferozpur Road)
Branch Manager : Mr. Maqsood Gill
Contact @ 03224534975
ferozpurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 KM Kahna

25 . Manawan campus
Branch Manager : Ms.Shazia
Contact @ 03224244220
manawan@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 . Gujranwala 2
Branch Manager : Mr. Awais
Contact @ 03211112081
gujranwala2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

9.D G Magnolia, Gujranwala

27 . Maragzar Campus
Branch Manager : Ms. Amina
Contact @ 03224244220
maragzar@americanlyceum.edu.pk

28 . Bucheki Campus
Branch Manager : Mr. Faraz Ahmed Bhatti
Contact @ 03002036680
bucheki@americanlyceum.edu.pk

29 . Shahdara Town
Branch Manager : Mr. Obaid
Contact @ 03004018104
shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk

H#130-R-18/4,Near Mp high school main road Shahdara Town Lahore

30 . Shahkot
Branch Manager : Mr Abdul Qayyum
Contact @ 03091444405
shahkot@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Main college road Shahkot

31 . Abbottabad
Branch Manager : Mohsin Hassan
Contact @ 03004485670
abbotabad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

32 . Khudian
Branch Manager : Sumeira Shehzad
Contact @ 0
khudiya@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Street#3 Makaha Town Near New Lari adda khudian campus

33 . Samanabad
Branch Manager : Ms. Rubina
Contact @ 03064409144
samanabad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

34 . Shahjamal
Branch Manager : Mr. Shakeel
Contact @ 03002651453
shahjamal@americanlyceum.edu.pk

161-Shah-Jamal

35 . O-Levels Township Campus
Branch Manager : Mr. Rana Junaid
Contact @ +923304292906
cambridge@americanlyceum.edu.pk

58-1, B-1, Molana Shoukat Ali Road Lahore

Inactive Branches


Branches closed because of non-compliance of Quality Standards

1 . Arifwala
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

2 . Rawalpindi
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

3 . Sheikhupura 1
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

Ghang Road, Street no:3 Sheikhupura

4 . Toba Tek Singh
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

5 . Quaid Campus
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

Main Ferozpur Road Near Qenchi Stop

6 . Bahawalpur
Contact @ +92-3-111-786-092
info@americanlyceum.com

House no.CB 109, Opposite Nadra Office ,Model Town A ,Bahawalpur