Find US : 58-1-B/1 Maulana Shauqat Ali
Road Lahore

OPEN TIME : 9am-2pm
Monday to Saturday

OUR WORLD WIDE BRANCHES
Branches Details

BRANCHES

UNITED KINGDOM

United Kingdom
241-B Wincobank, Sheffield

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

1. United States
236th Avenue, Sammamish, Washington Contact @ Ms. Samah +1-425-442-3939 info@americnlyceum.com

OMAN

1. International Nursery
18-Nov Street(Level (Age 0 to Age 5.5) 00968-97001942muscat@americanlyceum.com

2. International School
Level: (KG1,KG2,Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3,Grade 4,Grade 5) +968-96970503 kg@americanlyceum.com

PAKISTAN

1 . Township
Branch Manager : Township
Contact @ 03224772707
township@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori junior TILL O-3
58-1-B/1 Moulana shouqat ali road, township, Lahore

2 . Johar Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Nigham Hafeez
Contact @ 03224772709
johartown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori junior till Grade 8
Baig road, block D2, Johar town, Lahore

3 . Model Town
Branch Manager : Model Town
Contact @ 03224772706
modeltown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
Level:Montessori till Grade 8
253-G Block Model Town, Lahore

4 . Ravi Campus
Branch Manager : Ravi Campus
Contact @ 03224772708
gulshanravi@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 F block Gulshan-e-Ravi Lahore

5 . WAPDA Town
Branch Manager : WAPDA Town
Contact @ 03224772710
wapdatown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

wapda town

6 . Allama Iqbal Town
Branch Manager : Allama Iqbal Town
Contact @ 03464292923
ait@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Nida Shahzad

7 . Engineers Town
Branch Manager : Engineers Town
Contact @ 03464292924
iep@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Engineers Town Sec B

8 . Premier Branch
Branch Manager : Premier Branch
Contact @ 03464292925
EME@americanlyceum.edu.pk

premier branch

9 . Canal Bank Mpg
Branch Manager : Canal Bank Mpg
Contact @ 0346-4292922
canalbank_bm@americanlyceum.edu.pk

5 Griffen Scheme Mughal Pura

10 . Arifwala
Branch Manager : Mr. Awais
Contact @ 03214034324
arifwala@americanlyceum.edu.pk

11 . Kasur
Branch Manager : Mr. Hassan Zahoor
Contact @ 03234060080
kasur@americanlyceum.edu.pk

12 . Awan Town
Branch Manager : Ms Sumaira Sarfraz
Contact @ 03214771509
awantown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

13 . Faisalabad
Branch Manager : Nadeem
Contact @ 03000266661
faisalabad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

14 . NFC
Branch Manager : Maham
Contact @ 03350148118
nfc@americanlyceum.edu.pk

15 . Rawalpindi
Branch Manager : Mr. Usman
Contact @ 03368122227
rwp1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

16 . Muridke
Branch Manager : Dr Nadeem
Contact @ 03004706060
Muridke@americanlyceum.edu.pk

17 . Expo Branch
Branch Manager : Ms. Sumaira Mujahid
Contact @ 03348234688
expo@americanlyceum.edu.pk

18 . Khanewal
Branch Manager : khalid waheed khan
Contact @ 03456677224
khanewal@americanlyceum.edu.pk

19 . Faisalabad 2
Branch Manager : Muhammad Musharaf
Contact @ 03006608654
Faisalabad2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

20 . Shahdara
Branch Manager : Ubaid Ullah
Contact @ 1935
Shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk

21 . Sialkot 1
Branch Manager : Gm Babur
Contact @ 03122232226
sialkot1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

22 . Sheikhupura 1
Branch Manager : Mr. Abdul Hameed
Contact @ 0301-4985858
Sheikhupura1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Ghang Road, Street no:3 Sheikhupura

23 . Westwood
Branch Manager : Nasir Ali
Contact @ 03004811819
westwood@americanlyceum.edu.pk

24 . Aishayna (Ferozpur Road)
Branch Manager : muhammad zaheer
Contact @ 03334861481
ferozepurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

25 . Gujranwala1
Branch Manager : Awais
Contact @ 03211112081
gujranwala1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 . Renala Khurd 1
Branch Manager : Sajid
Contact @ 03069612478
renalakhurd1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

27 . Sharaqpur 1
Branch Manager : Eng Mahmood
Contact @ 03111555902
sharaqpur1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Sharaqpur

28 . Pattoki Branch
Branch Manager : Muhammad Ammad Bari
Contact @ 03219422374
pattoki@ame

29 . Kamokee
Branch Manager : Naveed Akhtar
Contact @ 03246661020
kamoki@americanlyceum.com

30 . Valencia
Branch Manager : Mr. Adeel
Contact @ 03014148943
valencia

valencia Town

31 . Kahna (Ferozpur Road)
Branch Manager : Earnst Faheem
Contact @ 03244990704
ferozpurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26 KM Kahna

32 . Amir Town
Branch Manager : Ms. Sumaira Sarfaraz
Contact @ 03080040608
amirtown@gmail.com

33 . Toba Tek Singh
Branch Manager : Mr Bilal
Contact @ 03336867407
Tobateksingh@americanlyceum.edu.pk

34 . Quaid Campus
Branch Manager : Mr.Rizwan
Contact @ 03008594494
quaidcampus@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Main Ferozpur Road Near Qenchi Stop

35 . Manawan campus
Branch Manager : M.s Amina
Contact @ 03224244220
manawan@americanlyceum.edu.pk

36 . Gujranwala 2
Branch Manager : Mr. M Umar Farooq
Contact @ 03338211648
gujranwala2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

9.D G Magnolia, Gujranwala

37 . Maragzar Campus
Branch Manager : Ms Shazia Iqbal
Contact @ 0322-21-4041841
maragzar@americanlyceum.edu.pk

38 . Bucheki Campus
Branch Manager : Mr. Faraz Ahmed Bhatti
Contact @ 03002036680
bucheki@americanlyceum.edu.pk

39 . Morekhunda
Branch Manager : 03211007600
Contact @ 0
morekhunda@americanlyceum.edu.pk

40 . Shahdara Town
Branch Manager : 03004018104
Contact @ 0
hahdaratown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

H#130-R-18/4,Near Mp high school main road Shahdara Town Lahore

41 . Nankana
Branch Manager : 03091444405
Contact @ 03091444405
nankana@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Main Housing colony road Nankana Sahib

42 . Shahkot
Branch Manager : 03091444405
Contact @ 03091444405
shahkot@americanlyceum.edu.pk

Main college road Shahkot

43 . Bahawalpur
Branch Manager : Afshan Munis
Contact @ 03006844719
Bahawalpur@americanlyceum.edu.pk

House no.CB 109, Opposite Nadra Office ,Model Town A ,Bahawalpur

44 . Head Office
Branch Manager : 03224772703
Contact @ 03224772703
mehzebnaseem@gmail.com

45 . Abbottabad
Branch Manager : Laeeq Ur Rehman
Contact @ 03008195670
abbotabad@americanlyceum.edu.pk