Find US : 58-1-B/1 Maulana Shauqat Ali
Road Lahore

OPEN TIME : 9am-2pm
Monday to Saturday

OUR WORLD WIDE BRANCHES
Branchese Details

BRANCHES

UNITED KINGDOM

United Kingdom
241-B Wincobank, Sheffield

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

1. United States
236th Avenue, Sammamish, Washington Contact @ Ms. Samah +1-425-442-3939 info@americnlyceum.com

OMAN

1. International Nursery
18-Nov Street(Level (Age 0 to Age 5.5) 00968-97001942muscat@americanlyceum.com

2. International School
Level: (KG1,KG2,Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3,Grade 4,Grade 5) +968-96970503 kg@americanlyceum.com

PAKISTAN

1. Township
58-1-B/1 Moulana shouqat ali road, township, Lahore Contact @ Ms. Sarah basit
Level:Montessori junior TILL O-3 03224772707 township@americanlyceum.edu.pk

2. Johar Town
Baig road, block D2, Johar town, Lahore Contact @ Ms. Nigham hafeez
03224772709 johartown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

3. Model Town
253-G block model town, Lahore Contact @ Ms. Azqa azhar
Level:Montessori till Grade 8 03224772706 modeltown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

4. Ravi Campus
Contact @ Ms. Warda
03224772708 gulshanravi@americanlyceum.edu.pk

5. WAPDA Town
Contact @ Ms. Kanwal
03224772710 wapdatown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

6. Allama Iqbal Town
Contact @ Ms. Fatima Rizvi
03464292923 ait@americanlyceum.edu.pk

7. Engineers Town
Engineers Town Sec B Contact @ Ms Huma Iqbal
03464292924 iep@americanlyceum.edu.pk

8. Premier Branch
Contact @ Ms. Atiya
03464292925 EME@americanlyceum.edu.pk

9. Canal Bank Mpg
Contact @ Miss Hafiza Sehrish
0346-4292922 canalbank_bm@americanlyceum.edu.pk

10. Arifwala
Contact @ Mr. Awais
03214034324 arifwala@americanlyceum.edu.pk

11. Kasur
Contact @ Mr. Hassan Zahoor
03234060080 kasur@americanlyceum.edu.pk

12. Awan Town
Contact @ Ms Sumaira Sarfraz
03214771509 awantown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

13. Faisalabad
Contact @ Nadeem
03000266661 faisalabad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

14. NFC
Contact @ Maham
03350148118 nfc@americanlyceum.edu.pk

15. Rawalpindi
Contact @ Mr. Usman
03368122227 rwp1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

16. Muridke
Contact @ Dr Nadeem
03004706060 Muridke@americanlyceum.edu.pk

17. Expo Branch
Contact @ Ms. Sumaira Mujahid
03348234688 expo@americanlyceum.edu.pk

18. Khanewal
Contact @ khalid waheed khan
03456677224 khanewal@americanlyceum.edu.pk

19. Faisalabad 2
Contact @ Muhammad Musharaf
03006608654 Faisalabad2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

20. Shahdara
Contact @ Ubaid Ullah
1935 Shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk

21. Sialkot 1
Contact @ Gm Babur
03122232226 sialkot1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

22. Sheikhupura 1
Contact @ Rizwan Qamar
03328875758 Sheikhupura1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

23. Westwood
Contact @ Nasir Ali
03004811819 westwood@americanlyceum.edu.pk

24. Aishayna (Ferozpur Road)
Contact @ muhammad zaheer
03334861481 ferozepurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

25. Gujranwala1
Contact @ Awais
03211112081 gujranwala1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

26. Renala Khurd 1
Contact @ Sajid
03069612478 renalakhurd1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

27. Township Junior Campus
338 2 C1 Township Contact @ Bilal
03111555902 TownshipJunior@americanlyceum.edu.pk

28. Sharaqpur 1
Sharaqpur Contact @ Eng Mahmood
03111555902 sharaqpur1@americanlyceum.edu.pk

29. Pattoki Branch
Contact @ Muhammad Ammad Bari
03219422374 pattoki@ame

30. Franchise
township Contact @ Ms. Aisha
03224772705 principal

31. Kamokee
Contact @ Naveed Akhtar
03246661020 kamoki@americanlyceum.com

32. Valencia
valencia Town Contact @ Mr. Adeel
03014148943 valencia

33. Kahna (Ferozpur Road)
26 KM Kahna Contact @ Earnst Faheem
03244990704 ferozpurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk

34. Amir Town
Contact @ Ms. Sumaira Sarfaraz
03080040608 amirtown@gmail.com

35. Toba Tek Singh
Contact @ Mr Bilal
03336867407 Tobateksingh@americanlyceum.edu.pk

36. Quaid Campus
Main Ferozpur Road Near Qenchi Stop Contact @ Mr.Rizwan
03008594494 quaidcampus@americanlyceum.edu.pk

37. Manawan campus
Contact @ M.s Amina
03224244220 manawan@americanlyceum.edu.pk

38. Gujranwala 2
9.D G Magnolia, Gujranwala Contact @ Mr. M Umar Farooq
03338211648 gujranwala2@americanlyceum.edu.pk

39. Maragzar Campus
Contact @ Ms Shazia Iqbal
0322-21-4041841 maragzar@americanlyceum.edu.pk

40. Bucheki Campus
Contact @ Mr. Faraz Ahmed Bhatti
03002036680 bucheki@americanlyceum.edu.pk

41. Testing Branch
Contact @ Shafqat Bhatti
03076110561 web@americanlyceum.com

42. Morekhunda
Contact @ 03211007600
0 morekhunda@americanlyceum.edu.pk

43. Shahdara Town
H#130-R-18/4,Near Mp high school main road Shahdara Town Lahore Contact @ 03004018104
0 hahdaratown@americanlyceum.edu.pk

44. Nankana
Main Housing colony road Nankana Sahib Contact @ 03091444405
03091444405 nankana@americanlyceum.edu.pk

45. Shahkot
Main college road Shahkot Contact @ 03091444405
03091444405 shahkot@americanlyceum.edu.pk

46. Bahawalpur
Contact @ Mr. Dr. Moazzum Jamil
03014777224 bahawalpur@americanlyceum.edu.pk