CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Branches

United Kingdom

  • 1. United Kingdom
  • 241-B Wincobank, Sheffield

United State of America

  • 1. United States
  • 236th Avenue, Sammamish, Washington
    Contact @ Ms. Samah
    +1-425-442-3939
    info@americnlyceum.com

Oman

  • 1. International Nursery
  • 18-Nov Street
    Contact @ Ms. Maldret
    (Level (Age 0 to Age 5.5)
    00968-97001942
    muscat@americanlyceum.com
  • 2. International School
  • Level: (KG1,KG2,Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3,Grade 4,Grade 5)
    +968-96970503
    kg@americanlyceum.com

Pakistan

  • 1. Township branch
  • 58-1-B-1 Main Moulana Shaukat Ali Road, Township
    Contact @ Ms. Khushbakht
    Level (Montessori to O-Level)
    0322-4772707
    township@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 2. Model Town branch
  • Model Town, 253 G Block.
    Contact @Ms. Azka
    Level:Montessori to Matric/ O-Level
    03224772706
    modeltown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 3. Johar Town 2 branch
  • D block
    Contact @ Ms. Afsha
    Level (KG1, KG2, 1,2)
    0322-4772709
    kg@americanlyceum.com
  • 4. Wapda Town branch
  • 262-F Main Road Wapda Town
    Contact @ Ms. Kanwal 03224772710 wapdatown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 5. Engineers’Town branch
  • Engineers Town, Sector B
    Contact @ Ms. Huma Iqbal
    03464292924
    iep@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 6. Premier Branch
  • Canal Road, Opposite Green Fort, Neat DHA-EME.
    Contact @ Ms. Afifa
    03464292925
    eme@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 7. Gulshan Ravi branch
  • 26-F Main Boulevard, Gulshan Ravi
    Contact @Ms. Warda
    03224772708
    gulshanravi@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 8. Allama Iqbal Town branch
  • Main Boulevard Allama Iqbal Town
    Contact @Ms. Hina
    03464292923
    ait@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 9. Canal Bank branch
  • 5-Griffen Scheme Canal Road Mughalpura Lahore
    Contact @ Ms. Fatima khursheed
    03464292922
    canalbank_bm@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 10. Arifwala brach
  • 186/k Sahiwal Road Arif Wala
    Contact @ Mr. Awais
    03214034324
    arifwala@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 11. Awan Town branch
  • 60 Qutab Block Awan Town Multan road Lahore.
    Contact @ Mr. Furqan Akhtar
    0300-4896100
    awantown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 12. Kasur branch
  • Bhatta Goriyan Wala, Ghaffar Chowk Kasur
    Contact @ Mr. Asif Baloch
    0492-727522 0323-4060080
    kasur@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 13. Faisalabad branch
  • 58 Zia Town opposite United Hospital near Kashmir Pull, Faisalabad
    Contact @ Mr. Nadeem
    041-8522888 0300-0266661
    faisalabad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 14. Faisalabad 2 branch
  • 182 B Main Road Batala Colony, Faisalabad
    Contact @ Muhammad Musharaf
    0300-6608654
    faisalabad2@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 15. NFC branch
  • House 4-D, 6th Avenue NFC phase 1 Lahore
    Contact @ Ms. Alvi
    0423-5457762 0335-0148118
    nfc@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 16. Expo Branch
  • 25 H-1 Johar Town near Expo.
    Contact @ Ms. Sumaira
    0331-1142270
    expo@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 17. Muridke branch
  • Model City housing campus opposite KE lather shop Muridke
    Contact @ Dr Nadeem
    0303-5600241
    muridke@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 18. Shahdara branch
  • Main Sagian bypass road near Sagian police chowki Naain Sukh Shahdara
    Contact @ Ubaid Ullah
    03004018104
    shahdara@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 19. Gujranwala-1
  • Sialkot bypass road adjacent to University of Central Punjab (UCP) Gujranwala
    Contact @Mr. Awais
    0321-111-2082
    gujrawala1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 20. Ferozepur Road 1 branch
  • Aashiana Road,Bank Stop, Ferozepur Road Lahore
    Contact @ Muhammad Zaheer
    0333-4861481
    ferozpurroad1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 21. Sialkot 1 branch
  • American lyceum International School Sialkot campus Sambrial.
    Contact @ Mr.Yaseen Malik, G.M Babur
    0321-8705555, 0333-8626825
    sialkot1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 22. Sheikhupura 1 branch
  • The new address of building is 22-Boys College Road-Civil Lines, Sheikhupura.
    Contact @ Rizwan Qamar, Danish Ahmad
    0300-8875758, 0333-3367555
    sheikhupura1@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 23. Westwood branch
  • Westwood colony, opposite to Metro
    Contact @ Mr. Nasir Ali
    0300-4811819
    westwood@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 24. Ferozpur Road Main (2) branch
  • Purana Kana bus stop main ferozpur road.
    Contact @ Ernest Faheem
    +92-324-4990704
    ferozpurroad@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 25. Pattoki Branch branch
  • Tehsil Pattoki Dist Qasur
    Contact @ M Ammad Bari
    +92-321-9422374
    pattoki@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 26. Gulshan-e-Lahore branch
  • 1-B Gulshan e Lahore Society, Lahore
    Contact @ Mr. Adeel
    03014148943
    gulshanlahore@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 27. Amir Town branch
  • Building 28 street no 4, Amir Town hurbans pura, Lahore
    Contact @ Ms. Sumaira Sarfaraz
    03080040608
    amirtown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 28. Kamoki branch
  • Dr. Rafi road adjacent to Fatima Jinnah College satellite Town GT road kamoki
    Contact @ Naveed Akhter
    0321-8705555, 0333-8626825
    rachna@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 29. Khanewal branch
  • W block main people's colony Road Khanewal .
    0652552337
    khanewal@americanlyceum.edu.pk

  • 30. Toba Tek Singh
  • Canal Road, Toba Tek Singh
    Contact @ Mr.Bilal
    0333-6867407
    Tobateksingh@amercianlyceum.edu.pk
  • 31. Quaid Campus
  • Main Ferozpur Road near kenchi stop Lahore.
    Contact @ Mr.Rizwan
    0300-8594494
    quaidcampus@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 32. Manawan Campus
  • OPST Govt girls High school Main GT Road Manawan Bata Pur
    Contact @ Ms Amina
    0322-424-4220
    manawan@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 33. sharaqpur Campus
  • Chota Adda sharaqpur
    Contact @ Mr. Eng Mahmood
    0308-4006996
    sharaqpur@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 34. Maragzar Campus
  • address No. 162 & 163, Block C, Maraghzar colony, Multan Road, Lahore
    Contact @ Mrs. Shazia Zafar
    0322-21-4041841
    maragzar@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 35.Bucheki Campus
  • Near Hazir Rice Mill Main Jaranwala Road Bucheki
    Contact @ Mr. Ahmad Faraz Bhatti
    0300-2036680
    bucheki@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 36. Shahdara Town Campus
  • H#130-R-18/4,Near Mp high school main road Shahdara Town Lahore
    Contact @ Ubaid Ullah
    03004018104
    shahdaratown@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 37. Gujranwala-2
  • 90-D G Magnolia Gujranwala
    Contact @Mr. Umar
    0333-821-1648
    gujranwala2@americanlyceum.edu.pk
  • 38. Morekhunda
  • Main Lahore Road, Khaki Shah, Morekhunda
    Contact @Mr. Bilal Arshad
    0321-100-7600
    Morekhunda@americanlyceum.edu.pk

loading